Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, elit eget consectetuer adipiscing aenean dolor

© 2018 Qode Interactive, All Rights Reserved

Image Alt

Myrtle Sarrosa

Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds

The Ni no Kuni: Cross Worlds is a role-playing video game created by Net Marble and published by Level-5.

The players are put in a beta test where they become soul divers transporting them to another world like the Ni no Kuni: Dominion of the Dark Djinn and Wrath of the White Witch. They will embark on a quest to save the world while uncovering the mystery that surrounds it.

In addition, the players can choose between five classes of character: The Destroyer, The Witch, The Swordsman, The Engineer, and The Rouge. They have also been free to customize various strategic combinations depending on their chosen character. The game has two game-played modes: Kingdome mode, where players can explore the world together, or Team Arena mode, where players can form a team and compete.

Myrtle Sarrosa introduced Ni no Kuni: Cross World in one of her latest Facebook Livestream last July, 6, 2022. She also cosplayed herself as a part of the Witch class. It is already known how she usually cosplays the games she has played.

Add Comment

Contact Us